Our Team at Opus VTR

Chris Smith

Chris Smith

President

chris.smith@opusvtr.com

Don Williams

Don Williams

Director of Account Performance and Training

don.williams@opusvtr.com

Travis Brant

Travis Brant

Director of Technology

travis.brant@opusvtr.com

Jessica Cardis

Jessica Cardis

Indiana Operations Manager

jessica.cardis@opusvtr.com

Steve Strickland

Steve Strickland

Sales Manager

steve.strickland@opusvtr.com

Peter Blum

Peter Blum

Sales Manager

peter.blum@opusvtr.com

Judi Upchurch

Judi Upchurch

Utah Operations Manager

judi.upchurch@opusvtr.com

Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis

Director of Indiana Sales

kevin.lewis@opusvtr.com